سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Amazon Video Little Women

Amazon Video Little Women

 

 

review: Jo March reflects back and forth on her life, telling the beloved story of the March sisters - four young women, each determined to live life on her own terms / runtime: 135Minute / Rating: 99209 votes / genre: Romance / Creators: Louisa May Alcott /

?? ??????

?? https://zdf-de-mediathek.com/watch/1093?utm_source=parsiblog

??

?? ??????

 

 

 

Everyone is complaining about this remake but this looks charming and so well casted. I want to see this.

 

I watch this all the time. Dont like new movie actors much better actors 1994 movie.

 

The second topless joke was cheap and gratuitous. Gross. I feel like the latest was not as heart warming as the others. There where loads of great things about it and I really love what they did with amy"s character. But it left me with the feeling of loneliness at the end, that was the most powerful moment in the attic with her mum. in the end, when the kids have gone home from school and her sisters have left the garden to sleep with their husbands, jo is still alone. Even if professor bear is older and less of a romantic interest I still loved that fact he was there for her in the older films, to help with her work and introduce her to new things. left the movie melancholy. but i guess that"s life.

Ok but greta has a crush on saoirse. But then like. he kind of breaks her heart right back? ??. The thing with Little Women is that, at least for me, Im able to see a part of me in all of them. For some parts Im 100% Jo, other Im such an Amy. I can see myself in Meg but sometimes in Beth too.

“But your not married”. “Well, thats because Im rich”. I just laughed when I heard that # you dont need a man when your rich ( Im not being serious. "But you are not marrried aunt March" thats because i"m rich" iconic.



  1. https://www.openlearning.com/u/wellneltili/blog/ThePrincessBrideFreeStreamDvdripDvd9WatchHereDualAudio1280P/
  2. stoplouleabchi.unblog.fr/2020/06/02/%e2%88%acjustwatch-dune-download-torrent